The colour combination for the March swaporama is the cool pale green and pale blue, these are very nice and gives a refreshing hint of the upcoming spring. A totally trendy combination that makes you look forward to more refreshing prints.

Swaporama Blue & Green

The swaporama package I prepared for my partner who lives in Europe  is almost finished, I am just looking for some goodies to add into and maybe make a nice bag or accessory. That remains to be seen when it reaches her.

Swap to send

Package includes the following :

  • handmade felt teddy
  • tiny notebook (handmade by someone else
  • birds on the nest
  • handmade necklace
  • souvenir plate (small)
  • clips
  • butterfly box with small goodies
  • sweets
  •  other items (surprise)

I hope she likes them and I will make sure her favoutrite animal is there but won’t tell otherwise she’ll know it is me 🙂

