This week I’ve been productive with the creation of several items which are now available on the online shop. These are Totes, Messenger Bags and book covers.

handmade Book covers
Handmade Book covers

Currently, I am making some unisex book covers to also entice the male readers to get one. I do not know if it will be interesting for them but at least it’s worth a try. However, there will be unisex Messenger bags soon so watch out for this space or on my crafty blog for news 🙂

Handmade Messenger Bag
Messenger Bag

I’ve also made several Totes which are sold with coordinated zipped pouches. Some are already on the shop.

I also accept custom made requests for totes, messenger bags, book covers and others. I will add details on how to order a custom made item soon.

Thanks for visiting!

