Tags

Finally have time to do a bit more blogging 😀 So many things has happend since my last post, most were visible on my photography blog and on my flickr pages.

I’ve finally taken the plunge and decided to be a pro photographer.  I know achieving this is very hard work and I will even if it take me a while do my very best for it.  Even if I love to show off my latest photographs, not all will be posted online.. even for friends to see. New photography gears/accessories were bought and created, photoshoots done and so on. I know I still have a long way to go but it is always great to stop and look how far you’ve gone. After 3 to 4 years in digital photography, I can finally admit that there are indeed improvements of my photographs. But then, these are due to some learning experiences during meetups, practice and some books and magazines. Also, it is largely due to a gear upgrade from my tiny point and shoot to my first SLR body and now with my brand’s pro camera body. I still try to keep the edits minimal with mostly crops, saturation and sharpening to do.

95% of my photos on Flickr are made private so only my favourites are visible.

I’ve recently started working on my own handmade camera bags as well as re-think on my strap designs. Finally, I’ve finished one of my strap designs and I will be testing and showing it to my photographer friends.

I will endeavour to update this one more often… please bear with me.

