Tags

, ,

Yay, it’s my birthday! Yup, I’ve just turned 2X and still feel 18 šŸ˜€
I did not receive too many goodies today because my Olympus E-3 was my advance birthday and Christmas . I got some nice goodies and books from my kids and in-laws. Since it was my birthday I dared do many things like cold calling companies and chatting up with people. All of my attempts were rewarding and already have two sessions booked! I also got several photographs approved by Alamy, a very nice stock site.

I drove almost an hour to get my “cake” from the shop called “Belgique” in Theydon Bois (Essex). I am not fond of super sweet cake glazed with sugar. I bought a tart with 6 yummy looking fresh fruit on top and the seventh in the middle is the Fig.

Anyway, a new page has opened for me and celebrating birthday is the best way to start it and my photography.

